ASPPH logo


Faculty & Staff Honors

Faculty & Staff Honors

Yale: Professor Wins EMS Award

Yale School of Public Health Professor of Emergency Medicine, Dr. Sandy Bogucki, is the 2020 recipient of the Keith Neely Outstanding Contribution to Emergency Medical Services (EMS) Award from the National Association of EMS Physicians for her leadership and commitment to advancing the science of the EMS subspecialty.

This award is presented to an active or past member of National Association of EMS Physicians (NAEMSP) who has provided significant leadership to the association and is named after the late Keith Neely, the first non-physician member to serve on the NAEMSP Board of Directors.

Tags: ,