ASPPH logo


Student & Alumni Achievements

Student & Alumni Achievements

Saint Louis: Three Graduate Students Receive David A. Winston Health Policy Scholarship

Three graduate students in Health Management & Policy (HMP)  from the Saint Louis University College of Public Health and Social Justice have received the David A. Winston Health Policy Scholarship: Ms. Dee Harleston, Ms. Allyssa Stevens, and Ms. Nicole Strombom were awarded the scholarship, which recognizes 10 students for excellence and achievement based upon the student’s record, recommendations from faculty and colleagues, and evidence of their interest in and commitment to health policy.