ASPPH logo


Faculty & Staff Honors

Faculty & Staff Honors

Michigan Faculty Inducted into National Academy of Medicine

Congratulations to Michigan SPH faculty members Dr. Goncalo Abecasis and Dr. A. Mark Fendrick who were inducted this week into the National Academy of Medicine! Election to the National Academy of Medicine is considered one of the highest honors in the fields of health and medicine and recognizes individuals who have demonstrated outstanding professional achievement and commitment to service.

AbecasisG fendrick
[Photo: Dr. Goncalo Abecasis (left) and Dr. A. Mark Fendrick]