ASPPH logo


Faculty & Staff Honors

Faculty & Staff Honors

Harvard Faculty Receive Prestigious NCI Awards

Two faculty members from Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health — Dr. Xihong Lin and Dr. Brendan Manning — will receive prestigious National Cancer Institute Outstanding Investigator Awards (OIA). These multi million-dollar seven-year awards, providing extended funding stability, are aimed at giving promising and productive investigators enough time and money to continue or embark on projects of unusual potential in cancer research — and to take greater risks in their work. Read more

[Photo: Dr. Brendan Manning (left) and Dr. Xihong Lin]