ASPPH logo




2021 ASPPH Awards— Nominations Open Through December 7

ASPPH is now accepting nominations for 2021 awards which include, the Harrison C. Spencer Award for Outstanding Community Service, as well as faculty and staff recognition and service awards. These awards will be presented at the 2021 ASPPH Annual Meeting on March 23-25.

Nominees for individual awards must be full-time faculty/staff from an ASPPH-member CEPH-accredited school or program of public health.

The deadline for Welch-Rose nominations is Friday, November 13.

The deadline for all other nominations is Monday, December 7.

Information regarding award criteria, eligibility, and the nomination/selection processes can be found on the individual award pages. If you have any questions, please contact

Tags: ,